Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6486.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Joell Sparks Principal jsparks@ggusd.us
Julie Kay Assistant Principal kkay@ggusd.us
Susie Wallace Secretary swallace@ggusd.us
Angelique Armstrong Office Clerk aarmstrong@ggusd.us
April Fernsten Nurse Afernsten@ggusd.us
Samantha Trujillo Health Asst. strujillo2@ggusd.us
Wendy Kinney Psychologist wkinney@ggusd.us
Mario Jaramillo Psychologist mjaramillo@ggusd.us
Phoebe Chen Speech Language Pathologist pchen@ggusd.us
Gary Chavez Technology Support jordanslctech@ggusd.us
Art Lopez Custodian alopez2@ggusd.us
Karina Santana Spanish Liaison ksantana@ggusd.us
Teachers
Kristen Underwood Teacher kunderwood@ggusd.us
Amanda Coulson Teacher acoulson@ggusd.us
Rachel Stefanucci Teacher rstefanucci@ggusd.us
Karen Condon Teacher kcondon@ggusd.us
Anne Byrd Teacher abyrd@ggusd.us
Ryan Sullivan Teacher Rsullivan@ggusd.us
Griselda Angulo Teacher gangulo@ggusd.us
Jeffery Koenig Teacher jkoenig@ggusd.us