Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6486.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Tricia Chinn Principal tchinn@ggusd.us
Geoffrey Burgueno Program Specialist
Susie Wallace Secretary swallace@ggusd.us
Phoebe Chen Speech Language Pathologist pchen@ggusd.us
Wendy Kinney Psychologist wkinney@ggusd.us
Michelle Rymer Nurse mrymer@ggusd.us
Angelique Armstrong Office Clerk aarmstrong@ggusd.us
Teachers
Anne Byrd Teacher abyrd@ggusd.us
Karen Condon Teacher kcondon@ggusd.us
Ryan Sullivan Teacher rsullivan@ggusd.us
Jeffrey Koenig Teacher jkoenig@ggusd.us
Sunshine Lundy Teacher slundy@ggusd.us
Rachel Stefanucci Teacher rstefanucci@ggusd.us
Kristen Underwood Teacher kunderwood@ggusd.us